Board of Directors:

Jay Neal, President/CEO

Butch Barnes, Director of Baseball Operations

Robin Hottle, Treasurer

Lana Le Vine

Matt Neal

Frankie Conner

Rev. Bill Erbach

Jan Bane

Mike Crawford

Rick Rinker

Steve Hawkins

Mike Lutman



Parker Neal, General Manager

Christine Sutherly, Post-Game Meals Coordinator

Mark Pearson, Guru of Everything

Jay Ramsey, Scorekeeper

Ryan Martin, Scorekeeper

Kyle Gutshall, Internet Announcer

Judy Rinker, National Anthem Coordinator

Mike Terndrup, Photographer

Mike & Alicia Lutman, Team Trainers


...and many, many more wonderful volunteers, host families, etc. Our success would not be possible without the unbelievably supportive volunteer and fan base that we have!!